Local Groups

Families Need Fathers Scotland runs a number of local groups. Find details here:

See the FNF web site for details of local group meetings in England, and FNF Cymru for details of meetings in Wales.

If you find this site useful, please donate to support our work
Subscribe

Get our latest news by email:

Search

Looking for something?

Facebook

GLASGOW

Third Monday of every month in the conservatory, O'Neill's, Merchant Square, 71-73 Albion Street, Glasgow G1 1NY. 
Continuing thanks to O'Neill's for this support.

7pm to 9pm


View Larger Map

2019 MEETINGS:

Monday 21st January

Monday 18th February

Monday 19th March

Monday 15th April 

Monday 20th May 

Monday 17th June

Monday 15th July

Monday 19th August

Monday 16th September

Monday 21st October

Monday 18th November

Monday 16th December

For more information contact: Margaret - 07780880660 or info@fnfscotland.org