If you find this site useful, please donate to support our work
Local Groups

Families Need Fathers Scotland runs a number of local groups. Find details here:

See the FNF web site for details of local group meetings in England, and FNF Cymru for details of meetings in Wales.

Subscribe

Get our latest news by email:

Search

Looking for something?

Facebook


ABERDEEN

Third Thursday of each month at 

Aberdeen Grammar School FP Club Centre, 86 Queen's Rd, Aberdeen AB15 4YQ

7pm to 9pm

2019 Meetings

Thursday 17th January

Thursday 21st February

Thursday 21st March

Thursday 18th April

Thursday 16th May

Thursday 20th June

Thursday 18th July

Thursday 15th August

Thursday 19th September

Thursday 17th October

Thursday 21st November

Thursday 19th December

 For more information contact: Ian or John on 0131 557 2440 or info@fnfscotland.org