If you find this site useful, please donate to support our work
Local Groups

Families Need Fathers Scotland runs a number of local groups. Find details here:

See the FNF web site for details of local group meetings in England, and FNF Cymru for details of meetings in Wales.

Subscribe

Get our latest news by email:

Search

Looking for something?

Facebook

PAISLEY

Meetings will run from 7 - 9pm on the 1st Tuesday of every month (2nd Tuesday in January) at Kennedy's Bar, 33 Causeyside Street, Paisley PA1 1UL

The location is midway between Paisley Gilmour Street and Paisley Canal railway stations, and is served by all McGills bus services going to Paisley and First bus number 9. There is on-street parking around the venue.

For those coming from further afield, the M8 Junction 27 is the nearest motorway exit.

MEETING DATES IN 2018

Tuesday 9th January

Tuesday 6th February

Tuesday 6th March

Tuesday 3rd April

Tuesday 1st May

Tuesday 5th June

Tuesday 3rd July

Tuesday 7th August

Tuesday 4th September

Tuesday 2nd October

Tuesday 6th November

Tuesday 4th December

For more information contact:  0131 557 2440 or info@fnfscotland.org