Local Groups

Families Need Fathers Scotland runs a number of local groups. Find details here:

See the FNF web site for details of local group meetings in England, and FNF Cymru for details of meetings in Wales.

If you find this site useful, please donate to support our work
Subscribe

Get our latest news by email:

Search

Looking for something?

Facebook

EDINBURGH

First Monday of each month at 10 Palmerston Place, Edinburgh EH12 5AU (near Haymarket Station)

7pm to 9pm


View Larger Map 

2018 MEETINGS:

Monday 8th January (note - second Monday in January)

Monday 5th February

Monday  5th March

Monday 2nd April

Monday 7th May

Monday 4th June

Monday 2nd July

Monday 6th August

Monday 3rd September

Monday 1st October

Monday 5th November

Monday 3rd December

 

For more information contact:  0131 557 2440 or info@fnfscotland.org